Skip to main content


Start date
April 11, 2024
End date
April 11, 2024
Type of event
Financial Calendar

The annual general meeting of Aker Solutions ASA was held on April 11, 2024, as a digital meeting with online participation. All proposals on the agenda were adopted. Minutes of the meeting are available below.

The general meeting approved distribution of a dividend of NOK 2.00 per share. The dividend is payable to shareholders holding shares in the company as of April 11, 2024. The shares will be traded ex-dividend on the Oslo Stock Exchange from and including April 12, 2024. The dividend will be paid on April 22, 2024.

The general meeting elected three shareholder-appointed directors to the board. Lone Fønss Schrøder, Elisabeth Heggelund Tørstad and Jan Arve Haugan were re-elected for a period of two years.

The board of directors now comprise of:

  • Leif-Arne Langøy (chairman)
  • Øyvind Eriksen (deputy chairman)
  • Kjell Inge Røkke (director)
  • Birgit Aagaard-Svendsen (director)
  • Lone Fønss Schrøder (director)
  • Jan Arve Haugan (director)
  • Elisabeth Heggelund Tørstad (director)
  • Hilde Karlsen (director, employee-elected)
  • Stian Sagvold (director, employee-elected)
  • Line Småge Breidablikk (director, employee-elected)
  • Arne Rødby (director, employee-elected)