Annual General Meeting 2017

April 20, 2017 – Shareholders of Aker Solutions adopted all proposals on the agenda of the company's annual general meeting held today in Fornebu, Norway.

Minutes of the meeting are attached. Reference is also made to the annual general meeting notice of March 29 available on

In accordance with the proposal, the general meeting elected Haakon Berg as the new shareholder-elected deputy director to the board for a term of one year. Effective today, the employees of Aker Solutions have appointed Hilde Karlsen, Atle Teigland and Arild Håvik as employee-elected directors to the board, each of them with three deputies, for a term of two years.

Following this, the board of directors of Aker Solutions ASA comprise of the following directors in addition to deputies:

  • Øyvind Eriksen (chairman)
  • Anne Drinkwater (deputy chairman)
  • Koosum Kalyan
  • Kjell Inge Røkke
  • Hilde Karlsen
  • Atle Teigland
  • Arild Håvik