Skip to main content

Aker Solutions ASA: Minutes of Annual General Meeting

The annual general meeting of Aker Solutions ASA was held today as a digital meeting with online participation.
picture of aker solution logo on a wall

All proposals on the agenda were adopted. Minutes of the meeting are attached and available on

The general meeting approved distribution of a dividend of NOK 2.00 per share. The dividend is payable to shareholders holding shares in the company as per April 11, 2024. The shares will be traded ex-dividend on Euronext Oslo Stock Exchange from and including April 12, 2024. The dividend will be paid on April 22, 2024.

The general meeting elected three shareholder-appointed directors to the board. Lone Fønss Schrøder, Elisabeth Heggelund Tørstad and Jan Arve Haugan were re-elected for a period of two years. 

The board of directors now comprise of:

  • Leif-Arne Langøy (chairman)
  • Øyvind Eriksen (deputy chairman)
  • Kjell Inge Røkke (director)
  • Birgit Aagaard-Svendsen (director)
  • Lone Fønss Schrøder (director)
  • Jan Arve Haugan (director)
  • Elisabeth Heggelund Tørstad (director)
  • Hilde Karlsen (director, employee-elected)
  • Stian Sagvold (director, employee-elected)
  • Line Småge Breidablikk (director, employee-elected)
  • Arne Rødby (director, employee-elected)



Preben Ørbeck

Head of Investor RelationsFornebu, Norway Local time: 17:54 CET
+47 470 10 611
Send message
Hallvard Norum

Hallvard Norum

Media contact, GlobalFornebu, Norway Local time: 17:54 CET
+47 913 80 820
Send message